New Knoxville

Home/Schools/New Knoxville

2018 WOSL Boys Soccer All-League Teams

WOSL Player of the Year: Cody Meyer, Botkins
WOSL Coach of the Year: Kevin Lynch, Botkins

1st Team
Denton Homan – Sophomore – Botkins
Cody Meyer – Senior – Botkins
Zane Paul – Sophomore – Botkins
Nathan Schneider – Sophomore – Botkins
Clay Akers – Junior – Jackson Center
Conor O’Leary – Senior – Lehman Catholic
Elijah Jock – Junior – Lehman Catholic
Trey Horstman – Senior – Lima Central Catholic
Joseph Baende – Senior – New Knoxville
Zach Davis – Senior – New Knoxville
Brody Bowman – Senior – Temple Christian
Dakota Clay – Senior – Temple Christian
GK – Jack Zerante – Junior – Lima Central Catholic
GK – Jerron Reese – Junior – Jackson Center

2nd Team
Zack Ware – Sophomore – Botkins
Andrew Monnin – Junior – Botkins
Garrett Heitkamp – Junior – Jackson Center
Matthew McDonald – Junior – Lehman Catholic
Ethan Bowker – Junior – Lima Central Catholic
Josiah Simpson – Junior – Lima Central Catholic
Patrick Covert – Sophomore – New Knoxville
Jose Rabadan – Sophomore – New Knoxville
Zach Ringwald – Senior – Spencerville
Jacob Litsey – Senior – Spencerville
GK – William Voisard – Sophomore – Lehman Catholic

Honorable Mention
Dalton Lane (Botkins), Xavier Monnin (Botkins), Seth Puckett (Fairlawn), Lukas Smith (Fairlawn), Bryce Carter (Jackson Center), Sean March (Jackson Center), Michael Denning (Lehman Catholic), Christian Goettemoeller (Lehman Catholic), Odie Ugwanye (Lima Central Catholic), GK – Josh Deitsch (New Knoxville), Jacklyn Leffel (New Knoxville), GK – Dominic Adkins (Spencerville), Seth Clark (Spencerville), Jonathan Acklin (Temple Christian), Jacob Holloway (Temple Christian)

By |2018-10-15T01:15:28-04:00October 14th, 2018|Botkins, Boys Soccer, Fairlawn, Jackson Center, Lehman Catholic, Lima Central Catholic, New Knoxville, Scores, Spencerville, Temple Christian, WOSL|Comments Off on 2018 WOSL Boys Soccer All-League Teams