About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 358 blog entries.

2018 WOSL Girls Soccer All-League Teams

WOSL Player of the Year: Grace Monnin, Lehman Catholic
WOSL Coach of the Year: Mike Noll, Anna

1st Team
Michaela Ambos – Junior – Anna
Claire Bensman – Senior – Anna
Taylor Kauffmann – Junior – Anna
Taylor Noll – Junior – Anna
Maddie Altherr – Senior – Botkins
Carmen Heuker – Freshman – Botkins
Ava Behr – Junior – Lehman Catholic
Grace Monnin – Senior – Lehman Catholic
Grace Olding – Senior – Lehman Catholic
Avery Rice – Senior – Lima Central Catholic
Jessica Wilker – Senior – Lima Central Catholic
Kelsey Shaffer – Junior – Spencerville
GK – Hannah Giguere – Senior – Lehman Catholic
GK – Savanna Hostetler – Junior – Anna
GK – Grace Homan – Senior – Botkins

2nd Team
Kelsie McKinney – Senior – Anna
Ava Giere – Freshman – Coldwater
Katie Noonan – Sophomore – Coldwater
Erin Schritz – Senior – Coldwater
Addison Mueller – Sophomore – Delphos St. John’s
Elly Wrasman – Sophomore – Delphos St. John’s
Carly Edwards – Senior – Lehman Catholic
Lindsey Magoteaux – Sophomore – Lehman Catholic
Annika Wilker – Freshman – Lima Central Catholic
Raygen Martinez – Junior – Spencerville
GK – Grace Bruns – Senior – Coldwater

Honorable Mention
Brooke Hemsworth (Anna), Adriana Ashford (Anna), Boston Paul (Botkins), Sydney Meyer (Botkins), Mara Dues (Coldwater), Alli May (Coldwater), Allie Miller (Delphos St. Johns), GK – Reagan Ulm (Delphos St. Johns), Anna Cianciolo (Lehman Catholic), Olivai Monnin (Lehman Catholic), Josie Mohler (Lima Central Catholic), Sophia Santaguida (Lima Central Catholic), Nelaya Burden (Spencerville), Jenna Litsey (Spencerville)

By |2018-10-15T01:22:08-04:00October 14th, 2018|Anna, Botkins, Coldwater, Delphos St. John's, Girls Soccer, Lehman Catholic, Lima Central Catholic, Scores, Spencerville, WOSL|Comments Off on 2018 WOSL Girls Soccer All-League Teams